Send work from one Expert to another without losing context.
After receiving a response from an Expert, look for "Continue with" beneath it.
Select the target Expert from the available options.
The previous content is included as context for the new Expert.
Continue your conversation with the new Expert.
Available on all plans. Expert availability varies by plan.
How can we help?